London II, November 14
結束日期:14/11/2020 1:00 GMT
zCollections, Hong Kong, November 3-9
結束日期:9/11/2020 9:00 HKT
zCollections, New York, November 12-22
結束日期:22/11/2020 21:00 EST
zCollections, New York, December 10-20
結束日期:20/12/2020 21:00 EST